Julie
Buron

Dieppe

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

julie@in-form.fr

Valérie
Véron

Dunkerque

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

valerie.troude@wanadoo.fr

Sandrine
Guebel

Dunkerque

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

yannick.guebel@orange.fr

Natacha
SN move

Offekerque

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

natashacolin02@gmail.com

Joseph
Cavelier

Dieppe

Instructeur certifié PortDeBras™ France.

joseph.cavelier@live.fr

Caroline
Delepierre

Le Doulieu

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

carodelepierre@hotmail.com

Nathalie
Oliviero

Saint Pierre Azif

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

nathalieolivieiro@gmail.com

Sarah
Garry

Dunkerque

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

sarah.garry.epgv@gmail.com

Rosa
Iozzi

Dunkerque

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

rosagrazia@hotmail.fr

Marie
Deleyt

Lille

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

marie.deleyt@gmail.com

Peggy
Pilarczyk

La Londe (Rouen)

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

peggy.pilarczyk@orange.fr

Sandra
Cailliez

Achicourt

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

cailliezsandra@gmail.com

Camille
Merckling

Pacy-sur-Eure

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

camille.fitdance@gmail.com

Marie
Loewenguth

Lille

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

loewenguth.marie@hotmail.fr

Claudia
Padron-Gonzalez

Marigny-les-Compiègne

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

clavdiaregie@yahoo.fr

Valérie
Verstraet

Eringhem

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France

valerie.fitnessdanse@outlook.fr

Céline
Poddevin

Dunkerque

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

poddevinc@gmail.com 

XXX
XXX

Ville

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France

mail