Nathalie
Alcolea

Lyon

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

09nathalie@live.fr

Cathy
Mainguet

Bordeaux

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

sabinepater27@gmail.com

Elise
Pommarel

Clermont Ferrand

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

equilise.coachingsportif@gmail.com

Laurence
Broussier

Nancy

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

laurence.broussier54000@gmail.com

Pauline
Vallée

Pordic

Instructeur certifié PortDeBras™ France.

pauline.vallee18@hotmail.fr

Laurence
Deleu

La Rivière Saint Sauveur

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

laurence.deleu@orange.fr

Mathilde
Segovia

Grenoble

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

mathilde.segovia.pro@gmail.com

Marylise
Tanvet-Olax

Kobenhavn(Danemark)

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

 

Catherine
Magne

Clermont Ferrand

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

c.magne90@laposte.net

Salia
Djili

Sud Est (Aix-Marseille)

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

salia.djili@hotmail.fr

Aurélie
Hébert

Le Havre

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

fitnesscoachin@gmail.com

Milou
Gesset

Toulouse

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

milourafaelmorgan@hotmail.com

Sandra
Etienne Jouanneaux

Angers

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

s.jouanneaux@hotmail.fr

Clarisse
Laure

Lons Le Saunier

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

clarisse_laure@yahoo.com

Oriane
Sobanska

Reims

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

oriane51@yahoo.fr

Peggy
Bigourdan

Ecole-Valentin

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

peggy.bigourdan@gmail.com

Anne Sophie
Boue

Tours

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

anne-sophie_boue@hotmail.com

Anne-Sophie
Jaillard

Clermont-Ferrand

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

asjaillard@yahoo.fr

Aude
Saez

Saint Christol Les Alès

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

audesaez@gmail.com

Morgane
Strey

Saint-Affrique

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

trina-s@hotmail.fr

Sonia
Haon

Vallon Pont d'Arc

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

haon.sonia@free.fr

Anne-Sophie Pichon

Anne-Sophie
Pichon

Sainte-Flaive-des-Loups

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

anne-sophie_pichon@orange.fr

Valérie Boizon

Valérie
Boizon

Saint Jean De Boiseau

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

axvalylo@orange.fr

Inna
Quinson

Le Thor

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

inna.quinson@icloud.com

Miriam
Curel

Apt

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

miriamcurel@gmail.com

Valérie
Latorre

Roquevaire

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

valcamlis@gmail.com

Isabelle
Collorafi

Aubagne

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

isa.collorafi@free.fr

Sandra
Celentano

La Ciotat

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

dark1973@live.fr

Aude
Rémond

Dijon

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

auderemond1@hotmail.com

Ester
Gallo

Isigny

Instructrice certifiée PortDeBras™ France.

ester.gallo@yahoo.com